DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Calvary Tabernacle group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, May 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Antoine Sullivan, Facilitator
973-647-2137 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

We will meet online via Skype

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Tabernacle
609-723-0200 Website

Hello and Welcome!

We are hear to help you through this hard time. It does not matter if you are going throw the process of divorce now, have been so for years and just never dealt with its impact or recently divorced. Our desire is to be a part of the healing and growth that you need and that our Lord and Savior desires for you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, May 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, May 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, May 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, May 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Jun 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Jul 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Jul 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Jul 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Jul 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm