DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mavuno Church group
Fridays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, February 26, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Desmond Rao, Facilitator
0724617800 Send message

Cost

KSh5,000.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Tutu's Zoom Room

Group website


Church sponsor

Mavuno Church
254-720-051763 Website

Welcome to Divorce care. Looking forward to interacting with you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Feb 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Feb 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Feb 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Mar 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Apr 02, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Apr 09, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm