DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Preston Trail Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Preston Trail Community Church

8055 Independence Parkway, Frisco, TX 75035 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Holly McKay, Leader
469-585-0199 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBD

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Preston Trail Community Church
972-668-1244 Website

DivorceCare is a 13-week group designed to help men and women face the challenges of divorce or separation and move towards rebuilding their lives.

This group will meet in person at the Frisco campus. Please note masks & social distancing are required.

There is limited KidCare available for a small fee; however, you must register your children by February 18.
Please also register through PrestonTrail at: https://prestontrail.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/690935

Note that all registration and KidCare fees are non-refundable.

Please note that photography and video recording may be in progress while you are in attendance. Registration for this event signifies your consent for Preston Trail to use your image.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm