DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Allison Park Church - Hampton Campus group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Allison Park Church - Hampton Campus

2326 Duncan Avenue, Allison Park, PA 15101 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jonathon D Dameron, DivorceCare Leader
919-491-4193 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zoom link: https://omnicell.zoom.us/j/7342027095

Group website


Church sponsor

Allison Park Church - Hampton Campus
412-487-7220 Website

Our group is open to men and women- in all ages and stages of life! Our DivorceCare Leaders have each experienced divorce and/or separation and have a heart for helping others find hope and healing.

If you’d like to speak to one of the leaders:
GENTLEMEN please call or text:
Jonathon @ 919-491-4193
LADIES please call or text:
Sheri @ 412-303-9314

We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm