DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Eagle Creek Family Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eagle Creek Family Church

125 SE Stuart Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64082 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Smeeton, Facilitator
423-650-2770 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

First room to the left as you enter the preschool department hallway to the right as you enter the church.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Eagle Creek Family Church
816-246-5005 Website

We are wanting to say that all are welcome! But, because of Covid 19 and space issues, we are having to limit the number of participants. Please feel free to contact me. I want to do all I can to make it possible for all to get the help they need to heal from their painful situation.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm