DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Life Fellowship Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joanne Burrows, Facilitator
417-860-0893 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Life Fellowship Church
417-886-6464 Website

Participants may start at any time. We run our cycles "back-to-back." If you start mid-cycle, you may stay through the next cycle to see videos you have missed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm