DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Tomoka Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Tomoka Christian Church

1450 Hand Avenue, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Mort, Facilitator
386-793-1126 Send message

Cost

$23.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 2

Group website


Church sponsor

Tomoka Christian Church
386-677-6455 Website

This 13-week support group is designed to encourage those who are enduring one of life’s most difficult experiences. There is no need to go through this pain alone! Find healing and discover hope for your future alongside a caring group of people who understand.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm