DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Park Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Zach Twardowski, Care Ministry Assistant
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Park Community Church
312-361-0500 Website

Welcome! We look forward to meeting you soon. All meetings and videos will be available online. Workbooks can be ordered directly from the Divorce Care site following registration. If you have any questions, please contact Zach at ztwardowski@parkcommunitychurch.org.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm