DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crossroads Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charles Gidcumb, Group Leader
425-802-0814 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crossroads Community Church
805-484-8586 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm