DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Hillside Baptist Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gloria Beverly, Registrar
Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting online until our Zone moves into the Yellow Phase.

Church sponsor

Hillside Baptist Church
506-857-0832 Website

Come join us at DivorceCare.
In this group you will discover how helpful it is to be around people who understand what you're going through. You'll also hear new information and advice that can help you heal from your separation or divorce. In fact, you'll hear things that can help you put all the pieces of your life back together.

Each night we will view a video related to the issues we all encounter during separation and divorce, and have some discussion on the topic. During the week you will have your workbook to go deeper on each topic.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm