DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Vineyard Church Northwest group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Vineyard Church Northwest

9165 Round Top Road, Cincinnati, OH 45251 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Utech, Ministry Co-Leader
513-207-7694 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Vineyard Church Northwest
513-385-4888 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm