DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sun Valley Community Church - Gilbert Campus group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sun Valley Community Church - Gilbert Campus

456 East Ray Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Faber, Divorcecare Director
480-821-0952 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room A201. Please register at the kiosk downstairs.

Church sponsor

Sun Valley Community Church - Gilbert Campus
480-632-8920 Website

If you are separated, in the midst of a divorce, or recently divorced, this is the group for you! You will finds friends and begin the road to healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm