DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fellowship Greenwood group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Greenwood

1601 W Main St, Greenwood, MO 64034 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

DAVID GRADY, Ministry leader
816-524-2808 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

210

Group website


Church sponsor

Fellowship Greenwood
816-984-8300 Website

We meet from 6:30-8:15 on Wednesday evenings. This group is for those divorced already or still separated. The leaders have been there and recovered and now want to help you do the same. Our church shares the love of Jesus Christ in many tangible ways and we hope this one meets your needs. Please come and give us a try. You have much to gain.
God bless you,
David

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm