DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sugar Land First United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lydia Plaskett, Administrative Assistant, Prayer & Care
281-491-6041 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Sugar Land First United Methodist Church
281-491-6041 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm