DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Meadowbrook Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Meadowbrook Church

4741 SW 20th Street, Ocala, FL 34474 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carlos Miner, Minister
352-873-3767 ext 385 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Dream Team Central

Church sponsor

Meadowbrook Church
352-873-3767 Website

Thank you for your interest in our Divorce Care group. We are looking forward to meeting you and coming alongside you, being a part of your personal support team. Let's find the road to healing, together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm