DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

207 W. Haralson St, Lagrange, GA 30240 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patti Pimentel, Coordinator
706-884-5631 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Library at 207 W Haralson Street

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
706-884-5631 Website

Please contact Patti above for more information.

We are meeting on Wednesday evenings at 6:00pm. We will follow CDC guidelines for social distancing.

Reaching out for help is a great first step in your recovery. Won't you reach out now?

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm