DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

East Auburn Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

East Auburn Baptist Church

560 Park Avenue, Auburn, ME 04210 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cathy Lemay, Facilitator
207-754-4544 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Thursday night sessions are meeting through zoom.

Group website


Church sponsor

East Auburn Baptist Church
207-782-0348 Website

Thank you for joining us on Zoom. Call us for the ID number and password to enter Zoom.

We will make the workbooks available, give us a call.

You may also contact Paul Lambert at 207-576-7981

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm