DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Faith Chapel group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Chapel

517 Shiloh Road, Billings, MT 59106 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Annie Burt, Guidance & Care
406-655-1971 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Power Plant

Church sponsor

Faith Chapel
406-656-8780 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm