DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Miami Vineyard Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 • 7:00 am – 8:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Miami Vineyard Community Church

12727 SW 122 Avenue, Miami, FL 33186 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Adriana Vargas, Pastoral Care Coordinator
305-234-9600 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Miami Vineyard Community Church
305-234-9600 Website

Welcome to our weekly DivorceCare support groups. We welcome all who are facing divorce and experiencing all the challenges that accompany this life change. We believe there is hope in rebuilding your life with care and community, so please feel free to join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 2 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 3 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 4 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 5 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 6 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 7 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 8 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 9 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 10 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 11 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 12 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Session 13 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 am – 8:30 am