DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mountaintop Community Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mountaintop Community Church

225 Centerview Drive, Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mountaintop Community Church, Finance & Groups Assistant
205-776-8056 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Main Church Building at 225 Centerview Drive, Vestavia, AL 35216; room is downstairs at the bottom of the stairs where there is a ramp.

Church sponsor

Mountaintop Community Church
205-776-8020 Website

If you need childcare we ask that you please make a reservation each week. The group leader will provide information on this procedure. The last day of meetings will be May 23 due to weeks off for Valentines Day (we are having a singles event at our church on this date), Easter, and Mother's Day.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 02, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 16, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 23, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm