DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Skyline Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Skyline Church

11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sher Takahashi & Renee Eller 858-442-3194, Leader & CoLead
619-985-5035 Send message

Cost

$45.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 409 in Large Building on Lower Lot RSVP for childcare: Childcare@skylinechurch.org

Group website


Church sponsor

Skyline Church
619-660-5000 Website

We offer Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) simultaneously with the Adult Divorce Care Class for $25.00. Please call Barbara Takahashi for more information: 619-985-5033.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 am – 8:30 am