DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Connection Pointe Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Connection Pointe Christian Church

1800 North Green Street, Brownsburg, IN 46112 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Lucas, Facilitator
317-350-5260 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

B201

Group website


Church sponsor

Connection Pointe Christian Church
317-852-2221 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at Connection Pointe Christian Church. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm