DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Doxology Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dorette Rehkop, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet online via Zoom.

Group website


Church sponsor

Doxology Bible Church
817-921-5200 Website

In order to participate in our online class, you will need to register through Divorce Care.
If needed, you can contact Dorette Rehkop and she will send you a link to register.
While a workbook is not required, we really encourage participants to use one in order to get the most out of the class & resources available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm