DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Calvary Tabernacle group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Kissell, Leader
908-709-9600 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will arrange to meet you first in person to introduce ourselves and finish the registration and give out the workbooks. So please email me before the first meeting at rev.Thomas.kissell@gmail.com. The videos and meetings will be fully remote using Zoom. Please download the app prior to the first session.

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Tabernacle
908-709-9600 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm