DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christ Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rexanne Denberg, Divorce Care leader
559-469-4637 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
916-344-2382 Website

Starting January 11, 2021
Mondays
6:30pm - 8:00pm
On Zoom
Led by Rexanne Denberg

At this 13-week, video-based support group program, you’ll find helpful counsel to manage the emotional turmoil and practical tools for decision-making.

The workbook costs $15. RSVP:

Please contact Rexanne at rmdenberg@gmail.com to register to attend and receive the Zoom access codes, or if you have questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm