DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

St. Catherine of Sweden group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Will Reaves, Director of Evangelization and Intentional Discipleship
412-486-6001 ext 15 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Catherine of Sweden
412-486-6001 Website

All are welcome to join our Zoom group! Take the first step in the New Year to journey to healing from the pain of separation and divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm