DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia

13500 Philmont Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19116 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

thomas J Holcomb, overseer
267-231-8098 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

music room

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia
215-969-1520 Website

our doors are always open during sessions being held

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session closed Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
putting the pieces together Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm