DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Life Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bridgette Williams and Kimberly Young, Director/Leader
214-872-4205 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Life Community Church
214-872-4205 Website

We would like to welcome you to Divorce Care. We know this is a very stressful and difficult time for you so we are here to help make your transition a little easier. Our goal is to help walk you through the healing process, and to let you know that you are not alone. We look forward to walking with you as you embark upon your breakthrough.

If for any reason we have to cancel a meeting (e.g., sickness, internet failure), we will resume the following week.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Jan 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Final Session Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm