DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christian Life Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Assembly of God

300 Rustic St., Plymouth, WI 53073 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roger Paul, Co-ordinator/ Facilitator
920-892-4080 Send message

Cost

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 6 lower level

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Life Assembly of God
920-892-4080 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm