DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Central Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 31, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Church

3102 West Ralph Rogers Road, Sioux Falls, SD 57108 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 3:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roger Anderson, Roger Anderson
605-940-7426 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

FLC (Family Life Center) second floor room #168

Group website


Church sponsor

Central Church
605-336-3378 Website

Weather cancelations. Valentines Day, and Easter may affect the schedule.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 02, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 09, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 16, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm