DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Church Roseville group
Sundays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Crane, Care Pastor
651-289-1772 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Church Roseville
651-633-6479 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 02, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 09, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm