DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church of Salem group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 01, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Salem

395 Marion St NE, Salem, OR 97031 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janice Adams, Ministry Director
503-364-2285 ext 119 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 424

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Salem
503-364-2285 Website

Even though you did not expect this disappointing event when you said "I do", help and healing are not lost. Please join our team of caring facilitators to learn how Divorce Care can enable you move through this journey with success. and a hope filled future.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 & 5 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 & 8 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm