DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Good Shepherd United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 24, 2021 • 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Good Shepherd United Methodist Church

20155 Cypresswood Drive, Cypress, TX 77433 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Missy Owles, Adult Ministry Director
281-373-2273 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

C242-244

Church sponsor

Good Shepherd United Methodist Church
281-373-2273 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm