DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christ United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 18, 2021 – April 12, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Christ United Methodist Church

4201 State Highway 6 South, College Station, TX 77845 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Doni Roper, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Church sponsor

Christ United Methodist Church
979-690-4673 Website

Divorced or separated? We can help! No one should have to travel the journey of divorce alone. Whether you've been separated/divorced 3 weeks or 30 years, the Biblical principles in DivorceCare will help you experience healing. Let us help you discover hope and a new beginning surrounded by people who understand and care. (We practice all COVID prevention methods of safe distancing in the room, wearing masks, and hand washing The room will be sterilized before and after each meeting. Your health and safety is of utmost importance to us.) We hope to see you soon!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm