DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Lake City Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lake City Community Church

8810 Lawndale Ave. SW, Lakewood, WA 98498 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lin Wadle, Facilitator
915-204-3368 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

At Lake City Community Church . Specific room to be determined. We will meet in person and online and childcare is available. The $20 registration includes your workbook

Church sponsor

Lake City Community Church
253-582-8040 Website

We will be meeting in person and also offer online ministry at the same time. Jan 14th meeting had to be cancelled and start postponed for one week due to complete power outage at the church due to the PNW storm !

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm