DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Hope Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dee Valenta, Ministry Leader
563-556-7724 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zoom

Group website


Church sponsor

Hope Church
563-556-7724 Website

Please note: WOMENS ONLY GROUP at this time/ Group size 12 participants.

Please read through this whole message so you have all information. Thank you

Welcome Ladies,
An important step in your recovery process is gaining insight and healing in a supportive atmosphere. Through DivorceCare you’ll find caring people who understand the issues you face and practical counsel for decision-making and managing stress.

At this time we will meet via Zoom in order to observe safe health practices for all. Attending online Zoom meetings is easy! You will receive a weekly email that includes a link to the meeting. You will only need to click on that link and will be let into meeting through you computer or I-phone camera when it begins.

DivorceCare PROGRAMS HONOR CONFIDENTIALITY FOR ALL. IT IS IMPORTANT TO ATTEND IN AN ENVIRONMENT WHERE OTHERS CANNOT OVERHEAR THE MEETING.
.
Also be sure to order your workbook right away so you have it as we begin. It will be mailed to you directly.

Please feel free to contact me at dcarehope@gmail.com or contact the Hope church office with questions.:
(563-556-7724) or www.ehope.org.

I look forward to meeting you at our first meeting. Blessings,
Dee Valenta

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm