DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christian Life Assembly group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Assembly

21277-56 Avenue, Langley, BC V2Y 1M3 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rachelle Lefebvre, Care Ministry Administrator
604-530-7344 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Theatre - Inside the CLA Centre

Church sponsor

Christian Life Assembly
604-530-7344 Website

We know the past year has been crazy, we've felt it too. No matter what you have gone through with your significant other, whether you have decided to take a break just for the time being or are already divorced, we want to be there for you. This course will be practical but will also give you the space to start that healing journey. Our facilitators have been working in this area for years, have gone through a divorce themselves, and are incredibly understanding of what you're going through. We hope you decide to take the steps towards healing and join us as we go through the 13-week course.

We are being flexible with our start date due to the constant changes with the provincial guidelines. We hope to start in-person, on February 11th but will wait for Dr. Bonnie Henry's update on the 5th.
This course does require a workbook that you can purchase on this site, both hardcopy and ebook options are available. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to email rachelle.lefebvre@clachurch.com!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm