DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Cascade Hills Church group
Saturdays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, January 16, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joel D Slocumb, Joel Slocumb
706-536-6118 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cascade Hills Church
706-327-5743 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 09, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jan 16, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jan 23, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jan 30, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Feb 06, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Feb 13, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Feb 20, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm