DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Lutheran Church of Hope group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dan Koch, Care Coordinator
515-222-1520 ext 141 Send message

Cost

$23.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online via Zoom - Not currently meeting in person at the church.

Group website


Church sponsor

Lutheran Church of Hope
515-222-1520 Website

Welcome to Lutheran Church of Hope's Online DivorceCare! We don't believe that it's any accident that you're here, in fact, we've been praying for you.
Please be sure to additionally register for this class through Lutheran Church of Hope's website as this is how we will be sending out the Zoom link invitations for class, making DivorceCare workbooks available for purchase, and communicating with the class members. https://www.lutheranchurchofhope.org/west-des-moines/calendar/eid/8e6a6f5cfd84abdf/west-des-moines/online-divorcecare/

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm