DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church Concord group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Concord

11704 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37934 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robby Martin, Divorce Care Leader
865-805-6306 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online only for this set of sessions.

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Concord
865-966-9791 Website

Hello, and thanks for checking out our DivorceCare plans for Winter 2021!

At this time, we expect to meet online only for the January through March, 2021 semester.

Please also know that we may move or reschedule some classes if circumstances, weather and otherwise, require that we do so. We will keep this to a minimum. We will also be taking the week of March 15th off for our local Spring Break in schools.

We look forward to joining you in your journey! We hope you'll register and join our classes when they begin in January. Remember, there is a THROUGH THIS!

Robby and Jennifer Martin

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Spring Break - NO SESSION Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Extra Week - Weather, etc. Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm