DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Low Country Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Low Country Community Church

801 Buckwalter Parkway, Bluffton, SC 29910 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Steven Bell, Pastor of Adult Ministries
843-836-1101 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Low Country Community Church
843-836-1101 Website

Don't go through a separation or divorce alone. DivorceCare is a caring group of people who walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences on Tuesday nights for 13 weeks. Class starts immediately @ 7:00 - 8:30 pm in person on church campus, with Covid restrictions & mask required.

Please "register" and a group leader will be in contact with you.

Join us at any time throughout the 13 weeks.

Facilitated by Rhonda Smith

** When you register online you will be purchasing your required workbook for $20.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
INTRODUCTION Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm