DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Saddleback Church Anaheim group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Adams, Leader
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Church sponsor

Saddleback Church Anaheim
949-609-8006 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare where you will find hope, help and healing within a caring group of people committed to journeying with you at this difficult season of life.

OUR NEXT AVAILABLE CLASSES WILL BEGIN THIS COMING SUMMER. PLEASE CHECK THIS WEBSITE AGAIN IN JUNE/JULY AS THE CURRENT CLASS IS FULL AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU.

The group is sponsored by Saddleback Church Anaheim and Yorba Linda. It will meet online Thursday nights, 6:45 - 8:30 pm, beginning with Orientation, a brief introduction video on January 14th followed by Q&A. Registration and enrollment will remain open to men and women through Feb. 12th. (CLASS registration is full as of 2/12/2021)

The series is a total of 14 weeks including Orientation. The short weekly Videos are watched on your own time through the DivorceCare website. We encourage you to purchase the work book that goes along with the videos. The workbooks are available for $20 to purchase when you register. The videos are free and will be accessible after January 14th. The Thursday online meetings will be facilitated via Zoom. A zoom meeting link will be sent to you within days of your registration. This link will be used each week to access the live group meeting.

If you missed the enrollment period this winter, class will be held again this year. Dates are yet to be determined.

We are eager to meet you and to serve you with the love of God.
With our warmest welcome,

Linda Adams and Jeff. C.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Postponed until March 4 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm