DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Hope Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Community Church

5100 Bethesda Court, Williamsburg, MI 49690 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Craig/Wendy Wares and Marilyn West, Facilitators
231-392-1440 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fireside Room

Group website


Church sponsor

New Hope Community Church
231-938-8056 Website

Welcome to New Hope’s Divorce Care. Please join us for help in healing from the trauma of divorce. At this time we are meeting in person only, however, depending the needs of our group, we will be reassessing once we start.

We do have childcare from infant to 18 years available at the KidZone during our 13 week series for adults. A separate session for children experiencing their parents divorce is available as an 8-week session starting on Monday January 18, 2021. Please contact us for more details.

We look forward to meeting you!
Craig Wares
Wendy Wares
Marilyn West

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm