DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Life Family group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cara Capt/Sally de la Cruz, Ministry Coaches
956-460-9962 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Life Family
956-585-4402

WE ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS FOR THIS CLASS. Next class will begin August 2021.

WE WOULD LOVE TO WELCOME ALL SEPARATED AND DIVORCED WOMEN STARTING JANUARTY 26TH, 2021 VIA ZOOM. YOUR PAIN MAY BE SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND, BUT THROUGH CHRIST, YOU CAN BE RESTORED. IT WOULD BE AN HONOR TO HAVE YOU.

Our classes will be every Tuesday, from 6:30 through 8:00 p.m. Once registered, we will send you further information. For registration, contact:

Cara Capt (956)460-9962
Sally de la Cruz (956)313-9360
Ministry Coaches
New Life Family Church
McAllen, TX

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 and 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm