DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Victory Family Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, April 17, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Owens, Group Leader
412-849-1376 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

online

Group website


Church sponsor

Victory Family Church
724-453-6200 Website

Find help and healing from the pain of separation or divorce. Join us online on Saturdays at 10:00AM for DivorceCare: a supportive, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You’ll be given tools to discover hope for the future, restore your heart, and rebuild your life. You will be given the opportunity to purchase the workbook ($20) when you register through this site. If you already own a workbook or are experiencing financial hardship and purchasing the workbook will be a burden, contact the leader directly.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 06, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 13, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Feb 20, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm