DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Community Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cyndi Davi, Administrative Assistant
Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting online via Zoom

Group website


Church sponsor

Community Presbyterian Church
925-837-5525 Website

Healing from a separation or divorce is not easy. We want to support you on your journey toward recovery! We offer a safe place where you can find HELP, discover HOPE and experience HEALING.

After registration, you will be contacted with additional group details and to make arrangements on how to receive your workbook. Please DO NOT order your workbook on the DivorceCare website.

Welcome, and we look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 & 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm