DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Parkside Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:15 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joy A Wilson, Volunteer
513-528-2122 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Parkside Christian Church
513-231-9482 Website

During this very challenging time are you also going through the loss of an important relationship? We would like to come alongside and help with the pain and confusion. Please let us know that you would like to join with others that have gone through, or will be going through this painful process. There is hope and healing through God's grace and love.
The workbook for this class will need to be ordered once you have been contacted about joining the group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Dec 29, 2020 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 05, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm