DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

North Langley Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Langley Community Church

21015 96th Ave., Langley, BC V1M 2Z3 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

clarence lafortune, co facilitator
778-918-6893 Send message

Cost

$26.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Board room second floor

Group website


Church sponsor

North Langley Community Church
604-888-0442 Website

We are Ulla Thomas and Clarence Lafortune, facilitators for the winter 2021 session of Divorcecare at NLCC. We have experienced the train wreck of divorce and came through it by God's grace, and learned some things along the way. Divorcecare is a fantastic program utilizing timely/relevant/insightful video presentations and group discussion/support to help you heal.

We will start with a double session Saturday Jan 9 going from 9 AM to noon. We then transition to Wednesday nights from 7 - 8:30 PM.

At this point in time we are looking to run the program in-person with capped numbers and proper Covid protocols; please ensure you are registered either on the DC site or at NLCC so we can update you as needed.

We are also running DC4K on nights that DC is running.

Feel free to contact us for any clarifications or other questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 09, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Jan 09, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm