DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mountain Brook Community Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 17, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mountain Brook Community Church

3001 Highway 280 E, Birmingham, AL 35243 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Phyllis & MJ Lyons, Group Facilitators
205-777-1598 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

UCF House

Group website


Church sponsor

Mountain Brook Community Church
205-802-7070 Website

Due to COVID and the need to social distance, the class will be limited to 10 people. Face masks will be required. Feel free to contact us for additional information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 10, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm