DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Friendship Community Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Friendship Community Baptist Church

37 Jewell Road, Dunkirk, MD 20754 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Fred Noble, Director of Ministries & Outreach
410-940-9848 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website


Church sponsor

Friendship Community Baptist Church
301-327-5132 Website

Friendship is a community of believers that exists to bring people to Christ and develop them into fully mature, reproducing followers of Jesus.

When you come, the Fellowship Hall is the door next to the parking lot. It will go into the basement of the church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm